Our People

Wayne Fields

  • Lynne Cooper Harvey Chair Emeritus in English

    Naomi Lebowitz

    • Professor Emerita of English and Comparative Literature

      Joe Loewenstein

      • Professor of English​
      • Director of Undergraduate Studies, Comparative Literature Director of the Humanities Digital Workshop and the Interdisciplinary Project in the Humanities

      Duncker 125

      ​Abram Van Engen

      • Dean’s Fellow for Educational Innovations and Initiatives
      • Chair and Professor of English Professor of Religion and Politics (by courtesy) Pronouns: he/him/his

      ​Duncker 215